Become Friends w/Popular Bloggers (my story)
top of page

[PDF] How to Become Friends with Popular Bloggers (eBook)

Updated: Feb 24

Learn how I started collaborating (and building meaningful relationships with popular social media influencers and expert bloggers in the B2B space.


If you are a beginner blogger, SEO, or marketer this resource will help you forge relationships with social media influencers in your niche.

My name is Simon Taki Zaku and I started my first blog in 2012 and called it Zakxloaded dot com.


At the time, I felt no one was ever going to read nonetheless share my blog posts.


I was wrong...


My very first blog post attracted over 3k social media shares, brought in 100s of email subscribers/leads and tens of thousands of visitors too (20,000+).

simon zaku's first blog post seen through google's time machine

How I Became Friends with 100+ Popular Bloggers (in a Year) with this EASY HACK!


How I Became Friends with 100+ Popular Bloggers (in a Year) with this EASY HACK!

What helped me achieve this result within 7 days?


Social media Influencers and popular bloggers…



If you have tried emailing influencers online, you should know it is certainly not easy and most times, they do not reply!


Nonetheless, I was still able to develop a strategy for getting these busy influencers to open my emails, reply to them, and build long-term relationships with them.


simon zaku's first blog post

I still reach out to some of these influencers anytime I publish a new article and they still happily share it.


Everything all boils down to the one secret approach that I used…


How to Become Friends with Popular Bloggers (eBook)
Please share with your audience on Pinterest :)

I have never seen, read, or watched it anywhere on the internet yet and that is exactly what is packed in my book, How to Become Friends with Popular Bloggers (as a new blogger).


HERE ARE 5 ACTION ITEMS YOU WILL LEARN IN MY PDF BOOK:​


  1. How to make social media influencers or poplar social media figures notice your page without much effort.

  2. One strategy I used was to make popular bloggers notice my new blog.

  3. How I began exchanging emails and DMs with 100+ verified social media influencers and top bloggers [with a single secret hack].

  4. Getting the most influential bloggers and marketers on the internet to share my blog articles.

  5. How I got over 1,000 social media shares on my FIRST blog content in 7 days.


Want to get a copy of the book?


Click this link to grab your copy now and start building the relationships that matter in your blogging career. HURRY and grab your copy for 3 bucks while you still can.


$2.99 offer ends soon. Don’t be left out!!!



Blog Strategies: How I Build Relationships with Influential Bloggers!


Have any questions regarding purchase? You can send me an email via Simonzakucom at Gmail dot com or Simonwritesagency at Gmail dot com.


What popular bloggers are you currently friends with?


See you in the community, BUDDY! Simon ZAKU.

Founder: SimonWrites Agency



155 views5 comments
simonzaku.webp
bottom of page